Next Hollywood Showcase Denver is Sunday, July 16 2017.

Auditions are being held now through May 21. All Classes are taught by Su Coffey. HSD Sessions begin on Saturday April 15, OR Wednesday April 19. Talent may come to either session each week. Saturday meets 1:00p – 4:00p, Wednesday meets 4:30p – 7:30p.

Fee: Each 3 hour session, $85.00 10 sessions paid in full, 15% discount Private coaching session 1.5 hrs: $85.00 July 16 Showcase fee: $450

Class calendar: Dates, times and session focus

#1 Saturday April 15, OR Wednesday April 19
#2 Saturday April 22, OR Wednesday April 26
No Class April 29
#3 Wednesday May 03, OR Saturday May 06
#4 Wednesday May 10, OR Saturday May 13
#5 Wednesday May 17, OR Saturday May 20
#6 Wednesday May 24, OR Saturday June 03
No Class May 27 or May 31
#7 Wednesday June 07, OR Saturday June10
#8 Wednesday June 14, OR Saturday June17
#9 Wednesday June 21, OR Saturday June 24
No Class June 28 or July 4
#10 Wednesday July 05, OR Saturday July08
--Make-up Wednesday July 12 Or Saturday July 15, *9:00a – noon
Film Study, emotion of Anger
Film Study, emotion of Fear

Film Study, emotion of Sadness
Film Study, emotions Shame/Disgust
Film Study, Jealousy & Comedy Intro
Comedy value, “Mirroring”

Comedy value “Opposition”
Comedy value “Rule of 3”
Comedy value “Surprise”

Final, Review

Famous Alumni

Annasophia Robb

Ross Lynch

Madisen Beaty

Gus Kamp